Hall Of Fame

Fatma Bazargan

BS' 02

Chief Information Security Officer at Injazat Data Systems
Albert Dias

BS' 03

Chief technology officer at Musafir.com
Jabr Al Azeeby

BS' 03

Vice President at Emirates Airline
Sachin Gadoya

BS' 03

Co-founder & Managing Director of Musafir.com
Dr. Anushka Anand

BS' 04

Senior Research Scientist at Tableau Software
Dr. Mohammed Asaad Ghazal

BS' 04

Assistant Professor and Department Chair at Abu Dhabi University
Humaid AlAjmani

BS' 06

Vice President / Corporate Quality & Transformation at Etisalat
Amin Al-Zarouni

BS' 07

Chief Business Development Officer at SAP
Sarah Amiri

BS' 08, MS' 14

Head of Space Science Mohamed bin Rashid Space Centre Chairwoman of the Emirates Scientists' Council