Hall Of Fame

Fatma Bazargan

BS' 02

Cyber Business Leader at Raytheon Emirates
Albert Dias

BS' 03

Chief technology officer at Musafir.com
Jabr Al Azeeby

BS' 03

Vice President at Emirates Airline
Sachin Gadoya

BS' 03

Co-founder & Managing Director of Musafir.com
Dr. Mohammed Asaad Ghazal

BS' 04

Associate Professor and Department Chair at Abu Dhabi University

Ph.D.: Concordia University, Canada

Yaqoub Ali AlZarooni

BS' 05

Vice President / Infrastructure Demands and Quality Management at Emirates Integrated Telecommunications Company (DU)
Humaid AlAjmani

BS' 06

Vice President / Corporate Quality & Transformation at Etisalat
Abdalla Al Zamani

BS' 07

Airline’s Country Manager at Emirates Airline (Indonesia)
Amin Al-Zarouni

BS' 07

CEO at Sahab Smart Solutions, Sharjah Asset Management Company
Eman Al Awadhi

BS' 08

V.P. Cyber Security & Resilience - Innovation and Future Technologies at EXPO 2020
Dr. Mustafa Abduljabbar

BS' 08

Postdoctoral Researcher at Chalmers University of Technology (Sweden)


Noura Alhammadi

BS' 08

V.P. Strategic Partnerships Lead at MDC Business Management Services (A Mubadala Company)
Sarah Al Amiri

BS' 08, MS' 14

UAE Minister of State Chair of UAE Space Agency Head of Space Science at Mohammed bin Rashid Space Centre Chairwoman of the Emirates Scientists' Council
Ali AlShami

BS' 09

Country Manager at Red Hat (KSA)
Dr. AbdulWahab Kabani

BS' 10

Chief Technology Officer at MATR (Canada)

Ph.D.: University of Western Ontario, Canada

Dr. Ruba Abu-Salma

BS' 13

Visiting Researcher at the University of California, Berkeley (USA)

Ph.D.: University College London (UCL), UK

Dr. Mamoun Almardini

MS' 13

Assistant Professor at University of Florida (USA)

Ph.D.: University of North Carolina at Charlotte, USA

Dr. Rami Al-Dalky

MS' 13

Software Engineer at Microsoft (USA)

Ph.D.: Case Western Reserve University, USA

Dr. Murad Qasaimeh

MS' 14

Lead Software Engineer at Cadence Design Systems (USA)

Ph.D.: Iowa State University, USA